ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI
 FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
SCHOOL OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
Laboratory of Machine Elements and Machine Design

  

  







PERSONNEL

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

Athanassios Mihailidis
Professor, Laboratory Director
Phone: +30 2310 996073 e-mail: amih@auth.gr

Georgios Savaidis
Professor
Phone: +30 2310 996005
e-mail: gsavaidis@meng.auth.gr

   

Christos Salpistis
Assistant Professor
Phone: +30 2310 996070
e-mail: chrsalp@meng.auth.gr

   

Alumni Academic Staff

   

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

 

Minas Loulas
Phone: +30 2310 996103 e-mail: mlulas@eng.auth.gr

   

Konstantinos Kontogiannopoulos
Phone: +30 2310
996103 e-mail: kkontogiannopoulos@gmail.com

 
   

Mihalis Malikoutsakis
Phone: +30 2310
996420 e-mail: mmalikou@auth.gr

   

 

PhD STUDENTS

 

Emmanouil Athanasopoulos
Phone: +30 2310
996039 e-mail: emathana@gmail.com

 
   

Stelios Gatsios
Phone: +30 2310
996080 e-mail: gatsios@meng.auth.gr

 
   

Efstratios Giannakis
Phone: +30 2310
996420 e-mail: efstratg@auth.gr

 
   

Evangelos Karatsis
Phone: +30 2310
996090 e-mail: karatsis@meng.auth.gr

 
   

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

 

Konstantinos Sykaras
Phone: +30 2310
996039 e-mail: ksykaras@auth.gr

 
   

Antonios Tsakiris
Phone: +30 2310
996039 e-mail: ants@auth.gr

 

 

RESEARCH TRAINEES

 

Vaios Vlachos
Phone: +30 2310
996420 e-mail: vvlachos@auth.gr

 
   

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

 

Georgios Tanios
Phone: +30 2310
996086 e-mail:

 

 

SECRETARIAL SUPPORT

 

Malamati Evangelopoulou
Phone: +30 2310
996007 e-mail: mata@meng.auth.gr

 
   
© 2017